Real New York FC

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sun 09/06/2020
4:00 pm ET 2020 Fall Season
New York Contour United
3 - 1
Real New York FC
Brentwood State Park Northeast Conference - American - Division I
Sun 09/13/2020
8:00 pm ET 2020 Fall Season
Real New York FC
2 - 2
Santa Fe NY
Hudson Sports Complex Northeast Conference - American - Division I
Sat 09/19/2020
3:00 pm ET 2020 Fall Season
North Jersey Alliance FC
1 - 0
Real New York FC
Athenia Steel Park Northeast Conference - American - Division I
Sun 09/27/2020
3:00 pm ET 2020 Fall Season
Real New York FC
2 - 3
Philadelphia Lone Star FC
Elmont Memorial High School Northeast Conference - American - Division I
Wed 09/30/2020
8:00 pm ET 2020 Fall Season
Real New York FC
v
Bronx River FC
Hudson Sports Complex Northeast Conference - American - Division I
Sat 10/03/2020
6:00 pm ET 2020 Fall Season
FSA Pro
v
Real New York FC
Hudson Sports Complex Northeast Conference - American - Division I
Sun 10/11/2020
3:00 pm ET 2020 Fall Season
Real New York FC
v
New Jersey FC
Elmont Memorial High School Northeast Conference - American - Division I
Sat 10/17/2020
7:00 pm ET 2020 Fall Season
Allentown United FC
v
Real New York FC
Iron Lakes Sports Club Northeast Conference - American - Division I
Sun 10/25/2020
3:00 pm ET 2020 Fall Season
Real New York FC
v
Westchester United FC
Elmont Memorial High School Northeast Conference - American - Division I
Sat 10/31/2020
2:00 pm ET 2020 Fall Season
Astoria Knights FC
v
Real New York FC
Hudson Sports Complex Northeast Conference - American - Division I
Sat 11/07/2020
7:00 pm ET 2020 Fall Season
EFA Metro
v
Real New York FC
Athenia Steel Park Northeast Conference - American - Division I